City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety |

A charming little city with a juicy past

Youth Camps

Recreation Department

310 North Dillard St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 407.656.4155
Fax: 407.656.6504

Program Rainout and
Cancellation Line

407-877-5432

Staff

Jackie Mathis, Recreation Supervisor
jmathis@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5435

Eric Fischer, Recreation Supervisor
efischer@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5434

Sebrenia Brown-Jones, Recreation Specialist
sbrown@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5438

Matt Bennett, Recreation Specialist
mbennett@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 4301

Ramona Miles, Administrative Assistant
rmiles@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5436

Carol Lippold, Senior Citizen Program Specialist
cduckwiler-lippold@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5439

Kamilla Udit, Facility Coordinator
Kudit@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5441

Links

Learn about online program registration

Membership Application

News You Can Use

Winter Garden Magazine

 



All programs are held at the Jessie Brock Community Center, 310 North Dillard Street, unless otherwise noted.

New User Registration

Returning User Registration



School Holiday Camp

Games, sports, art, crafts, theme days and much, much more!!! A great way to spend the holiday break and make lifelong friends! Winter Garden Parks and Recreation Holiday Camp is an awesome experience for your school aged child. Campers will experience the outdoors, friends and FUN!!! A qualified, well-trained staff will provide a safe and outstanding break for your child. Camp is open to all children currently enrolled in kindergarten through 8th grade. Campers must bring a packed lunch, snacks and a water bottle to camp every day.

Date: November 19 – 21
December 21, 24, 26 – 28 & 31
January 2 - 4
Time: 7 am – 6 pm
Ages: Camp is open to children enrolled in kindergarten through 8th grade
Fee: $20 per day City Resident / $25 per day Nonresident


For more information, please contact the Recreation Office or email recinfo@cwgdn.com.