City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety |

A charming little city with a juicy past

Rental Facilities

Recreation Department

310 North Dillard St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 407.656.4155
Fax: 407.656.6504

Program Rainout and
Cancellation Line

407-877-5432

Staff

Jackie Mathis, Recreation Supervisor
jmathis@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5435

Eric Fischer, Recreation Supervisor
efischer@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5434

Sebrenia Brown-Jones, Recreation Specialist
sbrown@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5438

Matt Bennett, Recreation Specialist
mbennett@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 4301

Ramona Miles, Administrative Assistant
rmiles@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5436

Carol Lippold, Senior Citizen Program Specialist
cduckwiler-lippold@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5439

Kamilla Udit, Facility Coordinator
Kudit@cwgdn.com
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5441

Links

Learn about online program registration

Membership Application

News You Can Use

Winter Garden Magazine

 

Tanner Hall

Facility Rental Information

Facility Calendar Available here!



Little Hall

Facility Rental Information

Facility Calendar Available here!

Jesse Brock Community Center

Facility Rental Information



Pavillion Rental

Facility Rental Information