City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety |

A charming little city with a juicy past

Administration

City of Winter Garden
300 West Plant Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Staff

Mike Bollhoefer, City Manager
mbollhoefer@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 2267

Amy Martello, Executive Assistant to the City Manager
amartello@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5443

Marc O. Hutchinson, Senior Business Analyst
mhutchinson@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 2306

Nicole Smith, Senior Business Analyst
nsmith@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5179

Andrea Vaughn, Community Relations Manager
Avaughn@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 2266

Marangelli “Angie” Cordero
Community Relations Assistant
acordero@wintergarden-fl.gov
407.656.4111 Ext. 5481